Ochraniacz łóżeczka PURE, kol. ecru

    Ochraniacz łóżeczka PURE, kol. ecru

    Nearest showrooms

    Malbork

    VOX. Furniture store

    Salon Meblowy TELMAR, ul.Wojska Polskiego 91D, 82-200
    malbork@vox.pl
    Tel.: 55 2720186
    Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
    Saturday: 10:00-14:00
    see map
    Brodnica

    VOX. Furniture store

    Telmar, ul.Sikorskiego 2A, 87-300
    brodnica@vox.pl
    Tel.: 56 498 61 01
    Monday - Friday: 9:00-17:00
    Saturday: 9:00-13:00
    see map
    Wrocław

    VOX Interiors. Furniture, door and floor store

    Aleja Bielany, ul.Czekoladowa 20, 55-040
    wroclaw_bielany@vox.pl
    Tel.: 713 936 25 6, 693 210 006
    Monday - Sunday: 10:00-20:00
    see map
    Swarzędz

    VOX. Door and flooring store

    ul.Sołecka 2, 62-020
    swarzedz_solecka@vox.pl
    Tel.: 61 651 26 02
    pon - pt: 10:00-18:00
    sob: 10:00-14:00
    see map
    Lublin

    VOX. Furniture store

    GALERIA GALA DOM I WNĘTRZE, ul.Fabryczna 2, 20-301
    lublin_fabryczna@vox.pl
    Tel.: +48 510 491 675
    Monday - Friday: 10:00-19:00
    Saturday: 10:00-17:00
    Sunday: 10:00-15:00
    see map
    Biała Podlaska

    VOX. Door and flooring store

    ul.Sidorska 102, 21-500
    bialapodlaska_sidorska@vox.pl
    Tel.: 83 344 75 84
    pon - pt: 07:00-18:00
    sob: 08:00-14:00
    see map
    Find another store

    Other points of sale

    Gdańsk

    VOX. Door and flooring store

    ul.Staropolska 11, 80-180
    gdansk_staropolska@vox.pl
    Tel.: 78 15 15 878
    pon - pt: 09:00-17:00
    sob: 09:00-13:00
    see map
    Krosno

    VOX. Door and flooring store

    ul.Składowa 7, 38-400
    krosno@vox.pl
    Tel.: 13 43 213 61
    pon - pt: 07:30-17:00 sob: 08:00-12:00
    see map
    Mielec

    VOX. Door and flooring store

    ul.Targowa 3, 39-300
    mielec@vox.pl
    Tel.: 17 717 51 15
    pon - pt: 08:00-19:00
    sob: 08:00-14:00
    see map
    Siedlce

    VOX. Furniture store

    ARCHE, ul.Brzeska 134, 08-110
    siedlce_brzeska@vox.pl
    Tel.: 534931212
    Monday - Friday: 10:00-19:00
    Saturday: 9:00-15:00
    see map
    Bydgoszcz

    VOX. Door and flooring store

    ul.Łęczycka 14, 85-737
    bydgoszcz_leczycka@vox.pl
    Tel.: 52 370 56 10, fax 52 370 56 14
    pon-pt: 09:00-18:00
    sobota - 9:00 - 14:00
    see map
    Nysa

    VOX. Door and flooring store

    ul.Czarnieckiego 10, 48-303
    nysa_czarnieckiego@vox.pl
    Tel.: 77 43 33 330
    pon - pt: 08:00-16:00
    sob: 08:00-13:00
    see map
    Find another store
    Online store helpline +48 61 81 51 783 (8:00 - 16:00)