Pendant lamp Uwo

  • width (cm):
    43.5
  • depth (cm):
    43.5
  • height (cm):
    41

Pendant lamp Uwo

  • width (cm):
    43.5
  • depth (cm):
    43.5
  • height (cm):
    41

Nearest showrooms

Chełm

VOX. Furniture store

Heban Elite, ul.Chemiczna 15, 22-100
chelm_chemiczna@vox.pl
Tel.: 82 565 26 81
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 10:00-15:00
see map
Jasło

VOX. Furniture store

Relax Meble, ul.Lwowska 49 B, 38-200
jaslo@vox.pl
Tel.: 134 453 24 0
Monday - Friday: 9:00-18:00
Saturday: 9:00-14:00
see map
Katowice

VOX. Door and flooring store

Galeria Handlowa NOWY ROŹDZIEŃ, poziom -1, ul.Al. Roździeńskiego 199, 40-315
katowice@vox.pl
Tel.: 785 045 204, 32 49 31 888
pon - pt: 10:00-19:00
sob: 10:00-17:00
see map
Giżycko

VOX. Furniture store

MEBLE+, ul.1.maja 17, 11-500
gizycko@vox.pl
Tel.: 536722850
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 10:00-14:00
see map
Bochnia

VOX. Furniture store

MEBLOTEKA, ul.Brzeska 34, 32-700
bochnia@vox.pl
Tel.: 604 860 64 0
Monday - Friday: 9:00-18:00
Saturday: 9:00-14:00
see map
Malbork

VOX. Furniture store

Salon Meblowy TELMAR, ul.Wojska Polskiego 91D, 82-200
malbork@vox.pl
Tel.: 55 2720186
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 10:00-14:00
see map
Find another store

Other points of sale

Szczecin

VOX. Furniture store

ul.Struga 9, 70-784
szczecin_struga@vox.pl
Tel.: 91 464 43 60
Monday - Friday: 10:00-19:00
Saturday: 10:00-17:00
see map
Katowice

VOX. Door and flooring store

Galeria Handlowa NOWY ROŹDZIEŃ, poziom -1, ul.Al. Roździeńskiego 199, 40-315
katowice@vox.pl
Tel.: 785 045 204, 32 49 31 888
pon - pt: 10:00-19:00
sob: 10:00-17:00
see map
Konin

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Spółdzielców 6, 62-500
konin@vox.pl
Tel.: 63 246 65 10
pon - pt: 08:00-18:00
sob: 09:00-14:00
see map
Mielec

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Targowa 3, 39-300
mielec@vox.pl
Tel.: 17 717 51 15
pon - pt: 08:00-19:00
sob: 08:00-14:00
see map
Warszawa

VOX. Furniture store

ul.Puławska 579, 02-885
warszawa_pulawska@vox.pl
Tel.: 22 114 03 03
Monday - Friday: 10:00-19:00
Saturday: 10:00-16:00
Sunday: 10:00-15:00
see map
Lublin

VOX. Furniture store

GALERIA GALA DOM I WNĘTRZE, ul.Fabryczna 2, 20-301
lublin_fabryczna@vox.pl
Tel.: +48 510 491 675
Monday - Friday: 10:00-19:00
Saturday: 10:00-17:00
Sunday: 10:00-15:00
see map
Find another store
Online store helpline +48 61 81 51 783 (8:00 - 16:00)