Photo frame Ciri blue

  • width (cm):
    14
  • depth (cm):
    3
  • height (cm):
    19

Photo frame Ciri blue

  • width (cm):
    14
  • depth (cm):
    3
  • height (cm):
    19

Other points of sale

Siedlce

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Sokołowska 174, 08-110
siedlce_sokolowska@vox.pl
Tel.: 783 260 240
pon - pt: 09:00-18:00
sob: 09:00-15:00
see map
Poznań

VOX. Furniture store

Park Handlowy Franowo, ul.Szwedzka 6, 61-285
poznan_franowo@vox.pl
Tel.: 61 860 85 91
Monday - Saturday: 10:00-21:00
Sunday: 10:00-20:00
see map
Warszawa

VOX. Furniture store

CWW Domoteka, ul.Malborska 41, 03-286
warszawa_domoteka@vox.pl
Tel.: 22 670 36 01
Monday - Saturday: 10:00-21:00
Sunday: 10:00-19:00
see map
Nysa

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Czarnieckiego 10, 48-303
nysa_czarnieckiego@vox.pl
Tel.: 77 43 33 330
pon - pt: 08:00-16:00
sob: 08:00-13:00
see map
Łosice

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.1000-lecia Państwa Polskiego 11C, 08-200
losice@vox.pl
Tel.: 83 357 23 42
pon - pt: 07:00-17:00
sob: 08:00-13:00
see map
Piła

VOX. Furniture store

ul.Kossaka 8, 64-920
pila_kossaka@vox.pl
Tel.: 510 477 38 5
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 9:00-14:00
see map
Find another store

Nearest showrooms

Olsztyn

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Lubelska 25, 10-406
olsztyn_lubelska@vox.pl
Tel.: 790 353 110
pon - pt: 09:00-18:00
sob: 09:00-14:00
see map
Bydgoszcz

VOX. Furniture store

Galeria Szajnochy 2, ul.Karola Szajnochy 2, 85-719
bydgoszcz_szajnochy@vox.pl
Tel.: 884 982 299
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 10:00-15:00
see map
Sanok

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Piastowska 117, 38-500
sanok@vox.pl
Tel.: 13 463 20 88, kom. 881 922 800
pon - pt: 07:30-17:00
sob: 08:00-12:00
see map
Krosno

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Składowa 7, 38-400
krosno@vox.pl
Tel.: 13 43 213 61
pon - pt: 07:30-17:00 sob: 08:00-12:00
see map
Katowice

VOX. Door and flooring store

Galeria Handlowa NOWY ROŹDZIEŃ, poziom -1, ul.Al. Roździeńskiego 199, 40-315
katowice@vox.pl
Tel.: 785 045 204, 32 49 31 888
pon - pt: 10:00-19:00
sob: 10:00-17:00
see map
Pawłowice

VOX. Furniture store

Salon Meblowy PIK, ul.Leśna 16, 43-250
pawlowice@vox.pl
Tel.: 32 472 51 47
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 9:00-17:00
see map
Find another store
Online store helpline +48 61 81 51 783 (8:00 - 16:00)