Photo frame Fio

  • width (cm):
    10, 12.5
  • height (cm):
    15, 17.5

Photo frame Fio

  • width (cm):
    10, 12.5
  • height (cm):
    15, 17.5

Other points of sale

Gdańsk

VOX. Furniture store

Przymorze , ul. ul. Obrońców Wybrzeża 1, 80-398
gdansk_przymorze@vox.pl
Tel.: 58 700 71 62
Monday - Saturday: 9:00-21:00
Sunday: 10:00-19:00
see map
Tarnowskie Góry

VOX. Furniture store

MySweetRoom, ul.Semaforowa 1, 42-600
tarnowskie_gory_semaforowa@vox.pl
Tel.: 575 333 510
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 10:00-14:00
see map
Siedlce

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Sokołowska 174, 08-110
siedlce_sokolowska@vox.pl
Tel.: 783 260 240
pon - pt: 09:00-18:00
sob: 09:00-15:00
see map
Opole

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Wspólna 1P, 45-837
opole_wspolna@vox.pl
Tel.: 532 530 429, 532 530 479
pon - pt: 09:00-17:00
sob: indywidualne umówienie spotkania
see map
Chełm

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Chemiczna 8, 22-100
chelm_orbital@vox.pl
Tel.: 825 653 733
pon - pt: 08:00-17:00
see map
Białystok

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Popiełuszki 117, 15-685
bialystok_popieluszki@vox.pl
Tel.: 515 939 464
pon - pt: 08:00-18:00
sob: 08:00-14:00
see map
Find another store

Nearest showrooms

Wrocław

VOX. Furniture store

Galeria Wnętrz Domar I p-tro, ul.Braniborska 14, 53-680
wroclaw_braniborska@vox.pl
Tel.: 605 052 205, 71 349 99 77
Monday - Saturday: 10:00-20:00
Sunday: 10:00-16:00
see map
Konin

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Spółdzielców 6, 62-500
konin@vox.pl
Tel.: 63 246 65 10
pon - pt: 08:00-18:00
sob: 09:00-14:00
see map
Gdynia

VOX. Furniture store

ul.Morska 46, 81-225
gdynia_morska@vox.pl
Tel.: 509560736
Monday - Friday: 10:00-19:00
Saturday: 10:00-15:00
see map
Ostrowiec Świętokrzyski

VOX. Furniture store

DEK Meble, ul.Sandomierska 83a, 27-400
ostrowiec@vox.pl
Tel.: 41 260 53 59
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday - Sunday: 10:00-14:00
see map
Warszawa

VOX. Furniture store

CWW Domoteka, ul.Malborska 41, 03-286
warszawa_domoteka@vox.pl
Tel.: 22 670 36 01
Monday - Saturday: 10:00-21:00
Sunday: 10:00-19:00
see map
Lublin

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Ceramiczna 1, 20-150
lublin_ceramiczna@vox.pl
Tel.: 81 524 41 00, 501 695 392
pon - pt: 09:00-18:00
sob: 09:00-13:00
see map
Find another store
Online store helpline +48 61 81 51 783 (8:00 - 16:00)