Photo frame Muno 27x27

  • width (cm):
    27
  • depth (cm):
    2.5
  • height (cm):
    27

Photo frame Muno 27x27

  • width (cm):
    27
  • depth (cm):
    2.5
  • height (cm):
    27

    Nearest showrooms

    Słupsk

    VOX. Door and flooring store

    ul.Przemysłowa 100, 76-200
    slupsk_przemyslowa@vox.pl
    Tel.: tel. 59 840 30 72, fax 59 840 30 72
    pon - pt: 07:00-18:00,
    sob: 09:00-14:00
    see map
    Brodnica

    VOX. Furniture store

    Telmar, ul.Sikorskiego 2A, 87-300
    brodnica@vox.pl
    Tel.: 56 498 61 01
    Monday - Friday: 9:00-17:00
    Saturday: 9:00-13:00
    see map
    Lublin

    VOX. Door and flooring store

    ul.Ceramiczna 1, 20-150
    lublin_ceramiczna@vox.pl
    Tel.: 81 524 41 00, 501 695 392
    pon - pt: 09:00-18:00
    sob: 09:00-13:00
    see map
    Głogów

    VOX. Furniture store

    Centrum Handlowe, ul.Mickiewicza 46, 67-200
    glogow_mickiewicza@vox.pl
    Tel.: 501 603 061
    Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
    Saturday: 10:00-14:00
    see map
    Biłgoraj

    VOX. Furniture store

    PHU OPAL, ul.Łąkowa 13, 23-400
    bilgoraj@vox.pl
    Tel.: 722 396 443
    Monday - Friday: 9:00-18:00
    Saturday: 9:00-14:00
    see map
    Bochnia

    VOX. Furniture store

    MEBLOTEKA, ul.Brzeska 34, 32-700
    bochnia@vox.pl
    Tel.: 604 860 64 0
    Monday - Friday: 9:00-18:00
    Saturday: 9:00-14:00
    see map
    Find another store

    Other points of sale

    Warszawa

    VOX. Door and flooring store

    Galeria Home Concept Box 45, ul.Al. Jerozolimskie 185, 02-222
    warszawa_jerozolimskie@vox.pl
    Tel.: +48 22 867 30 40 kom. 601 267 753
    pon - pt: 10:00-20:00
    sob: 10:00-20:00
    see map
    Rzeszów

    VOX. Furniture store

    ul.Rejtana 49a, 35-326
    rzeszow_rejtana@vox.pl
    Tel.: 17 857 93 96
    Monday - Friday: 10:00-19:00
    Saturday: 10:00-18:00
    Sunday: 10:00-17:00
    see map
    Gniezno

    VOX. Door and flooring store

    ul.17 Dywizji Piechoty 10, 62-200
    gniezno@vox.pl
    Tel.: tel. 61 424 95 90, fax 61 424 95 97
    pon - pt: 08:00-17:00
    sob: 09:00-13:00
    see map
    Turek

    VOX. Furniture store

    Park Handlowy Turkovia, ul.Komunalna 2, 62-700
    turek@vox.pl
    Tel.: 661 301 781
    Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
    Saturday: 9:00-14:00
    see map
    Warszawa

    VOX. Furniture store

    CWW Domoteka, ul.Malborska 41, 03-286
    warszawa_domoteka@vox.pl
    Tel.: 22 670 36 01
    Monday - Saturday: 10:00-21:00
    Sunday: 10:00-19:00
    see map
    Częstochowa

    VOX. Furniture store

    ul.Drogowców 29, 42-159
    czestochowa_drogowcow@vox.pl
    Tel.: 533 170 10 2
    Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
    Saturday: 10:00-14:00
    see map
    Find another store
    Online store helpline +48 61 81 51 783 (8:00 - 16:00)