Pillow Bjorn

  • width (cm):
    45
  • depth (cm):
    45
  • height (cm):
    12.5

Pillow Bjorn

  • width (cm):
    45
  • depth (cm):
    45
  • height (cm):
    12.5

    Other points of sale

    Nowy Targ

    VOX. Furniture store

    HOMESPOT, ul.Szaflarska 133, 34-400
    nowy_targ@vox.pl
    Tel.: 660 425 03 8
    Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
    Saturday: 10:00-14:00
    see map
    Leszno

    VOX. Furniture store

    Centrum Peamco, ul.Fabryczna 15, 64-100
    leszno_fabryczna@vox.pl
    Tel.: 502 634 49 7
    Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
    Saturday: 10:00-14:00
    see map
    Olsztyn

    VOX. Door and flooring store

    ul.Lubelska 25, 10-406
    olsztyn_lubelska@vox.pl
    Tel.: 790 353 110
    pon - pt: 09:00-18:00
    sob: 09:00-14:00
    see map
    Chojnice

    VOX. Furniture store

    ul.Gdańska 2, Klawkowo, 89-600
    klawkowo@vox.pl
    Tel.: 52 395 12 62
    Monday - Friday: 9:00-18:00
    Saturday: 9:00-14:00
    see map
    Żary

    VOX. Furniture store

    CH Adams, ul.Górnośląska 17, 68-200
    zary@vox.pl
    Tel.: 510 310 204
    Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
    Saturday: 9:00-14:00
    see map
    Skierniewice

    VOX. Furniture store

    JARDON, ul.Al. Niepodległości 2, 96-100
    skierniewice_alniepodleglosci@vox.pl
    Tel.: 601305719
    Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
    Saturday: 10:00-14:00
    see map
    Find another store

    Nearest showrooms

    Gliwice

    VOX. Door and flooring store

    ul.Traugutta 6-8, 44-100
    gliwice_traugutta@vox.pl
    Tel.: 32 330 40 70, 32 330 40 77, 32 330 40 76 serwis VOX: +48 601 541 902
    pon - pt: 09:00-17:00,
    sob: 09:00-14:00
    see map
    Mińsk Mazowiecki - Stojadła

    VOX Interiors. Furniture, door and floor store

    ul.Kołbielska 55, 05-300
    minskmazowiecki@vox.pl
    Tel.: 722140170
    Monday - Friday: 9:00-18:00
    Saturday: 9:00-14:00
    see map
    Tczew

    VOX. Furniture store

    Salon Meblowy TELMAR, ul.Jagiellońska 55, 83-110
    tczew@vox.pl
    Tel.: 508118831
    Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
    Saturday: 10:00-14:00
    see map
    Przemyśl

    VOX. Furniture store

    ul.Zyblikiewicza 9, 37-700
    przemysl@vox.pl
    Tel.: 609 171 66 9
    Monday - Friday: 9:00-17:00
    Saturday: 9:00-14:00
    see map
    Grudziądz

    VOX. Door and flooring store

    ul.Bema 39, 86-300
    grudziadz_bema@vox.pl
    Tel.: 56 451 48 00 do 03, fax 56 451 48 05
    pon-pt: 08:00-17:00
    sob: 08:00-13:00
    see map
    Lublin

    VOX. Door and flooring store

    ul.Ceramiczna 1, 20-150
    lublin_ceramiczna@vox.pl
    Tel.: 81 524 41 00, 501 695 392
    pon - pt: 09:00-18:00
    sob: 09:00-13:00
    see map
    Find another store
    Online store helpline +48 61 81 51 783 (8:00 - 16:00)