Small plant pot Abi

  • width (cm):
    25
  • depth (cm):
    25
  • height (cm):
    80

Small plant pot Abi

  • width (cm):
    25
  • depth (cm):
    25
  • height (cm):
    80

Other points of sale

Malbork

VOX. Furniture store

Salon Meblowy TELMAR, ul.Wojska Polskiego 91D, 82-200
malbork@vox.pl
Tel.: 55 2720186
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 10:00-14:00
see map
Jarocin

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Al. Niepodległości 20 A, 63-200
jarocin@vox.pl
Tel.: 795 414 721
pon - pt: 08:00-17:00
sob: 09:00-13:00
see map
Warszawa

Maluszek Anna Grzebalska

MALUSZEK, ul.Słupska 30, 02-495
sklep@emaluszek.pl
Tel.: 22 723 90 93
Monday - Friday: 10:00-19:00
Saturday: 10:00-16:00
see map
Olsztyn

VOX. Furniture store

ul.Leonharda 5, 10-454
olsztyn@vox.pl
Tel.: 89 533 00 54
Monday - Friday: 10:00-19:00
Saturday - Sunday: 10:30-14:30
see map
Września

VOX. Furniture store

CWW Twój Market, ul.Piastów 16, 62-300
wrzesnia_piastow@vox.pl
Tel.: 697 693 196
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 10:00-14:00
see map
Inowrocław

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Marcinkowskiego 84, 88-100
inowroclaw@vox.pl
Tel.: 601 383 458, 52 356 09 80
pon - pt: 09:00-17:00
sob: 09:00-13:00
see map
Find another store

Nearest showrooms

Lublin

VOX. Furniture store

Skende Shopping, ul.Spółdzielczości Pracy 88, 20-147
lublin_spoldzielczosci@vox.pl
Tel.: 502 517 29 9
Monday - Friday: 10:00-21:00
Saturday: 9:00-21:00
Sunday: 9:00-20:00
see map
Turek

VOX. Furniture store

Park Handlowy Turkovia, ul.Komunalna 2, 62-700
turek@vox.pl
Tel.: 661 301 781
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 9:00-14:00
see map
Bochnia

VOX. Furniture store

MEBLOTEKA, ul.Brzeska 34, 32-700
bochnia@vox.pl
Tel.: 604 860 64 0
Monday - Friday: 9:00-18:00
Saturday: 9:00-14:00
see map
Gniezno

VOX. Furniture store

Galeria PS, ul.Poznańska 104, 62-200
gniezno_meble@vox.pl
Tel.: 691-361-459
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 10:00-14:00
see map
Suwałki

VOX. Furniture store

Ludwik Meble, ul.Różana 30, 16-400
suwalki@vox.pl
Tel.: 875 674 01 4
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 10:00-14:00
see map
Ełk

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Suwalska 69C, 19-300
elk_suwalska@vox.pl
Tel.: 536 586 536
pon - pt: 08:00-18:00
sob: 09:00-14:00
see map
Find another store
Online store helpline +48 61 81 51 783 (8:00 - 16:00)