Small tray Bragi

  • width (cm):
    35
  • depth (cm):
    35
  • height (cm):
    12

Small tray Bragi

  • width (cm):
    35
  • depth (cm):
    35
  • height (cm):
    12

    Nearest showrooms

    Biała Podlaska

    VOX. Door and flooring store

    ul.Sidorska 102, 21-500
    bialapodlaska_sidorska@vox.pl
    Tel.: 83 344 75 84
    pon - pt: 07:00-18:00
    sob: 08:00-14:00
    see map
    Jarocin

    VOX. Door and flooring store

    ul.Al. Niepodległości 20 A, 63-200
    jarocin@vox.pl
    Tel.: 795 414 721
    pon - pt: 08:00-17:00
    sob: 09:00-13:00
    see map
    Bochnia

    VOX. Furniture store

    MEBLOTEKA, ul.Brzeska 34, 32-700
    bochnia@vox.pl
    Tel.: 604 860 64 0
    Monday - Friday: 9:00-18:00
    Saturday: 9:00-14:00
    see map
    Katowice

    VOX. Furniture store

    CENTRUM HANDLOWE „NOWY ROŹDZIEŃ , ul.Roździeńskiego 199, 40-315
    katowice_rozdzienskiego@vox.pl
    Tel.: 32 493 18 08
    Monday - Saturday: 10:00-19:00
    see map
    Tarnowskie Góry

    VOX. Furniture store

    MySweetRoom, ul.Semaforowa 1, 42-600
    tarnowskie_gory_semaforowa@vox.pl
    Tel.: 575 333 510
    Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
    Saturday: 10:00-14:00
    see map
    Olsztyn

    VOX. Door and flooring store

    ul.Lubelska 25, 10-406
    olsztyn_lubelska@vox.pl
    Tel.: 790 353 110
    pon - pt: 09:00-18:00
    sob: 09:00-14:00
    see map
    Find another store

    Other points of sale

    Poznań

    VOX Interiors. Furniture, door and floor store

    Wnętrza VOX, ul.Bukowska 148, 60-197
    poznan_bukowska@vox.pl
    Tel.: 61 860 85 90
    Monday - Saturday: 10:00-19:00
    Sunday: 10:00-16:00
    see map
    Szczecin

    VOX. Furniture store

    ul.Struga 9, 70-784
    szczecin_struga@vox.pl
    Tel.: 91 464 43 60
    Monday - Friday: 10:00-19:00
    Saturday: 10:00-17:00
    see map
    Krosno

    VOX. Door and flooring store

    ul.Składowa 7, 38-400
    krosno@vox.pl
    Tel.: 13 43 213 61
    pon - pt: 07:30-17:00 sob: 08:00-12:00
    see map
    Brodnica

    VOX. Furniture store

    Telmar, ul.Sikorskiego 2A, 87-300
    brodnica@vox.pl
    Tel.: 56 498 61 01
    Monday - Friday: 9:00-17:00
    Saturday: 9:00-13:00
    see map
    Tarnowskie Góry

    VOX. Furniture store

    MySweetRoom, ul.Semaforowa 1, 42-600
    tarnowskie_gory_semaforowa@vox.pl
    Tel.: 575 333 510
    Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
    Saturday: 10:00-14:00
    see map
    Ostrowiec Świętokrzyski

    VOX. Furniture store

    DEK Meble, ul.Sandomierska 83a, 27-400
    ostrowiec@vox.pl
    Tel.: 41 260 53 59
    Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
    Saturday - Sunday: 10:00-14:00
    see map
    Find another store
    Online store helpline +48 61 81 51 783 (8:00 - 16:00)