Table 100x100 4 You

  • width (cm):
    100
  • depth (cm):
    100
  • height (cm):
    76

Table 100x100 4 You

  • width (cm):
    100
  • depth (cm):
    100
  • height (cm):
    76

Nearest showrooms

Łódź

VOX. Furniture store

przy Centrum Handlowym E.Leclerc, ul.Inflancka 53, 91-848
lodz_inflancka@vox.pl
Tel.: 798 526 411
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 10:00-15:00
see map
Siedlce

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Sokołowska 174, 08-110
siedlce_sokolowska@vox.pl
Tel.: 783 260 240
pon - pt: 09:00-18:00
sob: 09:00-15:00
see map
Chojnice

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Łużycka 1A, 89-600
chojnice@vox.pl
Tel.: 664 912 637
pon - pt: 08:00-17:00
sob: 09:00-13:00
see map
Gdynia

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Wielkopolska 250, 81-531
gdynia_wielkopolska@vox.pl
Tel.: 695 135 821
pon - pt: 10:00-18:00
sob: 10:00-14:00
see map
Opole

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Wspólna 1P, 45-837
opole_wspolna@vox.pl
Tel.: 532 530 429, 532 530 479
pon - pt: 09:00-17:00
sob: indywidualne umówienie spotkania
see map
Chełm

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Chemiczna 8, 22-100
chelm_orbital@vox.pl
Tel.: 825 653 733
pon - pt: 08:00-17:00
see map
Find another store

Other points of sale

Poznań

VOX Interiors. Furniture, door and floor store

Wnętrza VOX, ul.Bukowska 148, 60-197
poznan_bukowska@vox.pl
Tel.: 61 860 85 90
Monday - Saturday: 10:00-19:00
Sunday: 10:00-16:00
see map
Nowy Targ

VOX. Furniture store

HOMESPOT, ul.Szaflarska 133, 34-400
nowy_targ@vox.pl
Tel.: 660 425 03 8
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 10:00-14:00
see map
Tarnowskie Góry

VOX. Furniture store

MySweetRoom, ul.Semaforowa 1, 42-600
tarnowskie_gory_semaforowa@vox.pl
Tel.: 575 333 510
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 10:00-14:00
see map
Chojnice

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Łużycka 1A, 89-600
chojnice@vox.pl
Tel.: 664 912 637
pon - pt: 08:00-17:00
sob: 09:00-13:00
see map
Kielce

VOX. Furniture store

DEK Meble, ul.Olszewskiego 9, 25-663
kielce@vox.pl
Tel.: 41 345 01 72 kom. 510 271 073
Monday - Friday: 10:00-19:00
Saturday: 10:00-18:00
see map
Skierniewice

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Stefana Batorego 41, 96-100
skierniewice@vox.pl
Tel.: 692 491 398, 531 808 808
pon - pt: 10:00-18:00
sob: 09:00-14:00
see map
Find another store
Online store helpline +48 61 81 51 783 (8:00 - 16:00)