Wall shelf unit Nest

  • width (cm):
    57
  • depth (cm):
    18
  • height (cm):
    71

Wall shelf unit Nest

  • width (cm):
    57
  • depth (cm):
    18
  • height (cm):
    71

Nearest showrooms

Leszno

VOX. Furniture store

Centrum Peamco, ul.Fabryczna 15, 64-100
leszno_fabryczna@vox.pl
Tel.: 502 634 49 7
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 10:00-14:00
see map
Szczecin

VOX. Furniture store

ul.Struga 9, 70-784
szczecin_struga@vox.pl
Tel.: 91 464 43 60
Monday - Friday: 10:00-19:00
Saturday: 10:00-17:00
see map
Gdynia

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Wielkopolska 250, 81-531
gdynia_wielkopolska@vox.pl
Tel.: 695 135 821
pon - pt: 10:00-18:00
sob: 10:00-14:00
see map
Wrocław

VOX Interiors. Furniture, door and floor store

Wnętrza Vox, ul.Aleksandra Brucknera 25-43, 51-411
wroclaw_brucknera@vox.pl
Tel.: 71 325 16 53
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 10:00-14:00
see map
Łódź

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Wróblewskiego 16-18, 93-578
lodz@vox.pl
Tel.: 42 292 99 68
pon - pt: 09:00-18:00
sob: 09:00-14:00
see map
Gdańsk

Mama i Ja, ul.Grunwaldzka 355, 80-266
sklepgdansk@mamaija.pl
Tel.: 58 558 20 00
Monday - Friday: 10:00-20:00
Saturday: 10:00-17:00
Sunday: 10:00-15:00
see map
Find another store

Other points of sale

Krosno

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Składowa 7, 38-400
krosno@vox.pl
Tel.: 13 43 213 61
pon - pt: 07:30-17:00 sob: 08:00-12:00
see map
Tarnowskie Góry

VOX. Furniture store

MySweetRoom, ul.Semaforowa 1, 42-600
tarnowskie_gory_semaforowa@vox.pl
Tel.: 575 333 510
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 10:00-14:00
see map
Września

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Sikorskiego 21, 62-300
wrzesnia@vox.pl
Tel.: +48 61 437 00 90, + 48 607 397 873
pon - pt: 08:00-17:00
sob: 09:00-13:00
see map
Sieradz

VOX. Furniture store

ul.Warszawska 11 A, 98-200
sieradz_warszawska@vox.pl
Tel.: 519 303 70 1
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 10:00-14:00
see map
Toruń

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Polna 144, 87-100
torun_polna@vox.pl
Tel.: 56 658 41 31 - 33, kom. 697 693 174, fax 56 653 90 86
pon - pt: 09:00-18:00
sob: 10:00-14:00
see map
Siedlce

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Sokołowska 174, 08-110
siedlce_sokolowska@vox.pl
Tel.: 783 260 240
pon - pt: 09:00-18:00
sob: 09:00-15:00
see map
Find another store
Online store helpline +48 61 81 51 783 (8:00 - 16:00)