Figurine Bruno

  • width (cm):
    11
  • depth (cm):
    6
  • height (cm):
    7

Figurine Bruno

  • width (cm):
    11
  • depth (cm):
    6
  • height (cm):
    7

    Other points of sale

    Olsztyn

    VOX. Furniture store

    ul.Leonharda 5, 10-454
    olsztyn@vox.pl
    Tel.: 89 533 00 54
    Monday - Friday: 10:00-19:00
    Saturday - Sunday: 10:30-14:30
    see map
    Tarnobrzeg

    VOX. Furniture store

    Salon meblowy Art Plus, ul.Kwiatkowskiego 12, 39-400
    tarnobrzeg_kwiatkowskiego@vox.pl
    Tel.: 538-298-493
    Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
    Saturday: 10:00-14:00
    see map
    Gdańsk

    Mama i Ja, ul.Grunwaldzka 355, 80-266
    sklepgdansk@mamaija.pl
    Tel.: 58 558 20 00
    Monday - Friday: 10:00-20:00
    Saturday: 10:00-17:00
    Sunday: 10:00-15:00
    see map
    Suwałki

    VOX. Door and flooring store

    ul.Sejneńska 59, 16-400
    suwalki_sejnenska@vox.pl
    Tel.: 531 502 211
    pn-pt 9:00 -17:00
    sb 9:00 -14:00
    see map
    Warszawa

    VOX. Door and flooring store

    CWW Domoteka, ul.Malborska 41, 03-286
    warszawa_malborska@vox.pl
    Tel.: 22 643 95 74
    pon - sob: 10:00-21:00
    see map
    Opole

    VOX. Furniture store

    Meble Rybaccy, ul.Budowlanych 12, 45-121
    opole@vox.pl
    Tel.: 774 428 08 1
    Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
    Saturday: 10:00-14:00
    see map
    Find another store

    Nearest showrooms

    Piotrków Trybunalski

    VOX Interiors. Furniture, door and floor store

    ul.Łódzka 66, 97-300
    piotrkow@vox.pl
    Tel.: 446470888
    Monday - Friday: 9:00-18:00
    Saturday: 9:00-14:00
    see map
    Poznań

    VOX. Door and flooring store

    ul.Głogowska 216, 60-104
    poznan_glogowska@vox.pl
    Tel.: 61 839 20 00, fax 61 839 20 16
    pon-pt: 09:00-18:00
    sob: 09:00-14:00
    see map
    Puławy

    VOX. Furniture store

    DH Hermes I p-tro, ul.Partyzantów 2a, 24-100
    pulawy@vox.pl
    Tel.: 502 517 22 9
    Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
    Saturday: 10:00-14:00
    see map
    Warszawa/Janki

    VOX Interiors. Furniture, door and floor store

    Park Handlowy Janki, ul.Szwedzki 3, 05-090
    warszawa_janki@vox.pl
    Tel.: 22 759 16 72
    Monday - Saturday: 10:00-20:00
    Sunday: 10:00-18:00
    see map
    Gdynia

    VOX. Furniture store

    ul.Morska 46, 81-225
    gdynia_morska@vox.pl
    Tel.: 509560736
    Monday - Friday: 10:00-19:00
    Saturday: 10:00-15:00
    see map
    Gdynia

    VOX. Door and flooring store

    ul.Wielkopolska 250, 81-531
    gdynia_wielkopolska@vox.pl
    Tel.: 695 135 821
    pon - pt: 10:00-18:00
    sob: 10:00-14:00
    see map
    Find another store
    Online store helpline +48 61 81 51 783 (8:00 - 16:00)