KSIĄŻKA "W DOMU"

  • width (cm):
    20
  • depth (cm):
    1.5
  • height (cm):
    28

Other points of sale

Swarzędz

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Sołecka 2, 62-020
swarzedz_solecka@vox.pl
Tel.: 61 651 26 02
pon - pt: 10:00-18:00
sob: 10:00-14:00
see map
Nysa

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Czarnieckiego 10, 48-303
nysa_czarnieckiego@vox.pl
Tel.: 77 43 33 330
pon - pt: 08:00-16:00
sob: 08:00-13:00
see map
Szczecin

VOX. Furniture store

ul.Struga 9, 70-784
szczecin_struga@vox.pl
Tel.: 91 464 43 60
Monday - Friday: 10:00-19:00
Saturday: 10:00-17:00
see map
Lublin

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Ceramiczna 1, 20-150
lublin_ceramiczna@vox.pl
Tel.: 81 524 41 00, 501 695 392
pon - pt: 09:00-18:00
sob: 09:00-13:00
see map
Murowana Goślina

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Morelowa 2, 62-095
murowanagoslina@vox.pl
Tel.: 61 899 57 89, kom. 693 40 12 35
pon - pt: 10:00-18:00
see map
Gdynia

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Wielkopolska 250, 81-531
gdynia_wielkopolska@vox.pl
Tel.: 695 135 821
pon - pt: 10:00-18:00
sob: 10:00-14:00
see map
Find another store

Nearest showrooms

Elbląg

VOX. Furniture store

SONIK Salon Meblowy, ul.Grunwaldzka 60-66, 82-300
elblag@vox.pl
Tel.: 55 233 99 85
Monday - Sunday: 10:00-19:00
see map
Pawłowice

VOX. Furniture store

Salon Meblowy PIK, ul.Leśna 16, 43-250
pawlowice@vox.pl
Tel.: 32 472 51 47
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 9:00-17:00
see map
Tarnowskie Góry

VOX. Furniture store

MySweetRoom, ul.Semaforowa 1, 42-600
tarnowskie_gory_semaforowa@vox.pl
Tel.: 575 333 510
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 10:00-14:00
see map
Wrocław

VOX Interiors. Furniture, door and floor store

Aleja Bielany, ul.Czekoladowa 20, 55-040
wroclaw_bielany@vox.pl
Tel.: 713 936 25 6, 693 210 006
Monday - Sunday: 10:00-20:00
see map
Siedlce

VOX. Furniture store

ARCHE, ul.Brzeska 134, 08-110
siedlce_brzeska@vox.pl
Tel.: 534931212
Monday - Friday: 10:00-19:00
Saturday: 9:00-15:00
see map
Warszawa

VOX. Furniture store

ul.Puławska 579, 02-885
warszawa_pulawska@vox.pl
Tel.: 22 114 03 03
Monday - Friday: 10:00-19:00
Saturday: 10:00-16:00
Sunday: 10:00-15:00
see map
Find another store
Online store helpline +48 61 81 51 783 (8:00 - 16:00)