Big plate Yang, set of 2pcs.

  • width (cm):
    26
  • depth (cm):
    26
  • height (cm):
    3

Big plate Yang, set of 2pcs.

  • width (cm):
    26
  • depth (cm):
    26
  • height (cm):
    3

Nearest showrooms

Toruń

VOX. Furniture store

Galeria Wnętrz AMC, ul.Lelewela 33, 87-100
torun_lelewela@vox.pl
Tel.: 506082589
Monday - Saturday: 10:00-20:00
Sunday: 10:00-16:00
see map
Konin

VOX. Furniture store

IM DESIGN, ul.Spółdzielców 15, 62-510
konin_spoldzielcow@vox.pl
Tel.: 607 159 33 3
Monday - Thursday: 10:00-18:00
Friday: 10:00-17:00
Saturday: 10:00-14:00
see map
Chojnice

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Łużycka 1A, 89-600
chojnice@vox.pl
Tel.: 664 912 637
pon - pt: 08:00-17:00
sob: 09:00-13:00
see map
Grudziądz

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Bema 39, 86-300
grudziadz_bema@vox.pl
Tel.: 56 451 48 00 do 03, fax 56 451 48 05
pon-pt: 08:00-17:00
sob: 08:00-13:00
see map
Olsztyn

VOX. Furniture store

ul.Leonharda 5, 10-454
olsztyn@vox.pl
Tel.: 89 533 00 54
Monday - Friday: 10:00-19:00
Saturday - Sunday: 10:30-14:30
see map
Brodnica

VOX. Furniture store

Telmar, ul.Sikorskiego 2A, 87-300
brodnica@vox.pl
Tel.: 56 498 61 01
Monday - Friday: 9:00-17:00
Saturday: 9:00-13:00
see map
Find another store

Other points of sale

Sieradz

VOX. Furniture store

ul.Warszawska 11 A, 98-200
sieradz_warszawska@vox.pl
Tel.: 519 303 70 1
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 10:00-14:00
see map
Szczecin

VOX. Furniture store

ul.Struga 9, 70-784
szczecin_struga@vox.pl
Tel.: 91 464 43 60
Monday - Friday: 10:00-19:00
Saturday: 10:00-17:00
see map
Skierniewice

VOX. Furniture store

JARDON, ul.Al. Niepodległości 2, 96-100
skierniewice_alniepodleglosci@vox.pl
Tel.: 601305719
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 10:00-14:00
see map
Łomża

VOX. Furniture store

CENTRUM MEBLOWE MEBLUX, ul.Żabia 4, 18-400
lomza@vox.pl
Tel.: 604 278 279
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 10:00-14:00
see map
Olsztyn

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Lubelska 25, 10-406
olsztyn_lubelska@vox.pl
Tel.: 790 353 110
pon - pt: 09:00-18:00
sob: 09:00-14:00
see map
Grudziądz

VOX. Furniture store

Meblolux, ul.Chełmińska 114A, 86-300
grudziadz_chelminska@vox.pl
Tel.: 517 653 11 6
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 10:00-14:00
see map
Find another store
Online store helpline +48 61 81 51 783 (8:00 - 16:00)