Floor lamp Collo

    Nearest showrooms

    Olsztyn

    VOX. Furniture store

    ul.Leonharda 5, 10-454
    olsztyn@vox.pl
    Tel.: 89 533 00 54
    Monday - Friday: 10:00-19:00
    Saturday - Sunday: 10:30-14:30
    see map
    Tczew

    VOX. Furniture store

    Salon Meblowy TELMAR, ul.Jagiellońska 55, 83-110
    tczew@vox.pl
    Tel.: 508118831
    Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
    Saturday: 10:00-14:00
    see map
    Mielec

    VOX. Door and flooring store

    ul.Targowa 3, 39-300
    mielec@vox.pl
    Tel.: 17 717 51 15
    pon - pt: 08:00-19:00
    sob: 08:00-14:00
    see map
    Iława

    VOX. Door and flooring store

    ul.Ziemowita 6d, 14-200
    ilawa@vox.pl
    Tel.: 601 472 566
    pon - pt: 09:00-17:00
    sob: 09:00-13:00
    see map
    Ostrowiec Świętokrzyski

    VOX. Furniture store

    DEK Meble, ul.Sandomierska 83a, 27-400
    ostrowiec@vox.pl
    Tel.: 41 260 53 59
    Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
    Saturday - Sunday: 10:00-14:00
    see map
    Kutno

    VOX. Furniture store

    AS Meble, ul.Przemysłowa 11/13, 99-300
    kutno@vox.pl
    Tel.: 518807232
    Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
    Saturday: 10:00-14:00
    see map
    Find another store

    Other points of sale

    Warszawa

    VOX. Door and flooring store

    Galeria Home Concept Box 45, ul.Al. Jerozolimskie 185, 02-222
    warszawa_jerozolimskie@vox.pl
    Tel.: +48 22 867 30 40 kom. 601 267 753
    pon - pt: 10:00-20:00
    sob: 10:00-20:00
    see map
    Ostrów Wielkopolski

    VOX. Furniture store

    ul.Głogowska 9, 63-400
    ostrow_glogowska@vox.pl
    Tel.: 575 189 992
    Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
    Saturday: 10:00-14:00
    see map
    Lublin

    VOX. Door and flooring store

    Galeria Gala Dom i Wnętrze (piętro 2), ul.Fabryczna 2, 20-301
    lublin_gala@vox.pl
    Tel.: 81 469 96 09, 607 685 161, 605 988 498
    pon - pt: 10:00-19:00
    sob: 10:00-15:00
    see map
    Piotrków Trybunalski

    VOX Interiors. Furniture, door and floor store

    ul.Łódzka 66, 97-300
    piotrkow@vox.pl
    Tel.: 446470888
    Monday - Friday: 9:00-18:00
    Saturday: 9:00-14:00
    see map
    Łomża

    VOX. Furniture store

    CENTRUM MEBLOWE MEBLUX, ul.Żabia 4, 18-400
    lomza@vox.pl
    Tel.: 604 278 279
    Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
    Saturday: 10:00-14:00
    see map
    Tarnobrzeg

    VOX. Furniture store

    Salon meblowy Art Plus, ul.Kwiatkowskiego 12, 39-400
    tarnobrzeg_kwiatkowskiego@vox.pl
    Tel.: 15 8236276
    Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
    Saturday: 10:00-14:00
    see map
    Find another store
    Online store helpline +48 61 81 51 783 (8:00 - 16:00)