Plate pad Pelo

  • width (cm):
    30.5
  • depth (cm):
    46
  • height (cm):
    1

Plate pad Pelo

  • width (cm):
    30.5
  • depth (cm):
    46
  • height (cm):
    1

    Other points of sale

    Chełm

    VOX. Furniture store

    Heban Elite, ul.Chemiczna 15, 22-100
    chelm_chemiczna@vox.pl
    Tel.: 82 565 26 81
    Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
    Saturday: 10:00-15:00
    see map
    KIELCE

    VOX. Door and flooring store

    ul.Olszewskiego 9, 25-663
    kielce_olszewskiego@vox.pl
    Tel.: 732 462 012, 732 462 013
    Poniedziałek - Piątek 10:00-19:00
    Sobota: 10:00-18:00
    see map
    Skierniewice

    VOX. Door and flooring store

    ul.Stefana Batorego 41, 96-100
    skierniewice@vox.pl
    Tel.: 692 491 398, 531 808 808
    pon - pt: 10:00-18:00
    sob: 09:00-14:00
    see map
    Głogów

    VOX. Door and flooring store

    ul.Mickiewicza 50G, 67-200
    glogow@vox.pl
    Tel.: 601 535 094
    pon - pt: 08:00-17:00,
    sob: 08:00-14:00
    see map
    Świecie

    VOX. Door and flooring store

    ul.Wojska Polskiego 203, 86-100
    swiecie@vox.pl
    Tel.: 52 333 39 10
    pon - pt: 08:00-17:00
    sob: 08:00-13:00
    see map
    Bydgoszcz

    VOX. Furniture store

    Galeria Szajnochy 2, ul.Karola Szajnochy 2, 85-719
    bydgoszcz_szajnochy@vox.pl
    Tel.: 884 982 299
    Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
    Saturday: 10:00-15:00
    see map
    Find another store

    Nearest showrooms

    Gliwice

    VOX. Door and flooring store

    ul.Traugutta 6-8, 44-100
    gliwice_traugutta@vox.pl
    Tel.: 32 330 40 70, 32 330 40 77, 32 330 40 76 serwis VOX: +48 601 541 902
    pon - pt: 09:00-17:00,
    sob: 09:00-14:00
    see map
    Katowice

    VOX. Door and flooring store

    Galeria Handlowa NOWY ROŹDZIEŃ, poziom -1, ul.Al. Roździeńskiego 199, 40-315
    katowice@vox.pl
    Tel.: 785 045 204, 32 49 31 888
    pon - pt: 10:00-19:00
    sob: 10:00-17:00
    see map
    Jarocin

    VOX. Door and flooring store

    ul.Al. Niepodległości 20 A, 63-200
    jarocin@vox.pl
    Tel.: 795 414 721
    pon - pt: 08:00-17:00
    sob: 09:00-13:00
    see map
    Warszawa

    VOX. Door and flooring store

    CWW Domoteka, ul.Malborska 41, 03-286
    warszawa_malborska@vox.pl
    Tel.: 22 643 95 74
    pon - sob: 10:00-21:00
    see map
    Nysa

    VOX. Door and flooring store

    ul.Czarnieckiego 10, 48-303
    nysa_czarnieckiego@vox.pl
    Tel.: 77 43 33 330
    pon - pt: 08:00-16:00
    sob: 08:00-13:00
    see map
    Jarosław

    VOX. Door and flooring store

    ul.Tarnowskiego 20 A, 37-500
    jaroslaw@vox.pl
    Tel.: 730 063 163
    pon - pt: 08:00-17:00
    sob: 08:00-13:00
    see map
    Find another store
    Online store helpline +48 61 81 51 783 (8:00 - 16:00)