Pufozabawka /ele-5

  • width (cm):
    25
  • height (cm):
    40

Pufozabawka /ele-5

  • width (cm):
    25
  • height (cm):
    40

Other points of sale

Kutno

VOX. Furniture store

AS Meble, ul.Przemysłowa 11/13, 99-300
kutno@vox.pl
Tel.: 518807232
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 10:00-14:00
see map
Grudziądz

VOX. Furniture store

Meblolux, ul.Chełmińska 114A, 86-300
grudziadz_chelminska@vox.pl
Tel.: 517 653 11 6
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 10:00-14:00
see map
Dzierżoniów

VOX. Furniture store

Asan Meble, ul.Kościuszki 2A/1, 58-200
dzierzoniow@vox.pl
Tel.: 74 832 46 50
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 10:00-14:00
see map
Świecie

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Wojska Polskiego 203, 86-100
swiecie@vox.pl
Tel.: 52 333 39 10
pon - pt: 08:00-17:00
sob: 08:00-13:00
see map
Katowice

VOX. Furniture store

CENTRUM HANDLOWE „NOWY ROŹDZIEŃ , ul.Roździeńskiego 199, 40-315
katowice_rozdzienskiego@vox.pl
Tel.: 32 493 18 08
Monday - Saturday: 10:00-19:00
see map
Krosno

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Składowa 7, 38-400
krosno@vox.pl
Tel.: 13 43 213 61
pon - pt: 07:30-17:00 sob: 08:00-12:00
see map
Find another store

Nearest showrooms

Warszawa

VOX. Furniture store

CWW Domoteka, ul.Malborska 41, 03-286
warszawa_domoteka@vox.pl
Tel.: 22 670 36 01
Monday - Saturday: 10:00-21:00
Sunday: 10:00-19:00
see map
Tczew

VOX. Furniture store

Salon Meblowy TELMAR, ul.Jagiellońska 55, 83-110
tczew@vox.pl
Tel.: 508118831
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 10:00-14:00
see map
Leszno

VOX. Furniture store

Centrum Peamco, ul.Fabryczna 15, 64-100
leszno_fabryczna@vox.pl
Tel.: 502 634 49 7
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 10:00-14:00
see map
Turek

VOX. Furniture store

Park Handlowy Turkovia, ul.Komunalna 2, 62-700
turek@vox.pl
Tel.: 661 301 781
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 9:00-14:00
see map
Żary

VOX. Furniture store

CH Adams, ul.Górnośląska 17, 68-200
zary@vox.pl
Tel.: 510 310 204
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 9:00-14:00
see map
Gdańsk

Mama i Ja, ul.Grunwaldzka 355, 80-266
sklepgdansk@mamaija.pl
Tel.: 58 558 20 00
Monday - Friday: 10:00-20:00
Saturday: 10:00-17:00
Sunday: 10:00-15:00
see map
Find another store
Online store helpline +48 61 81 51 783 (8:00 - 16:00)